Dutch English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Each Community Action Agency has a governing board consisting of at least one-third democratically selected representatives of low-income people and exactly one-third local public officials or their designees, with the remainder being representatives of business, industry, labor, religious, social welfare and other private groups in the community.



  • Sara A. Lewko, President
  • Vacant, Vice President
  • Dennis Martino, Secretary
  • Kathy Goode, Treasurer


  • Heather Brown
  • Nicolette Clark
  • Theresa M. Cromwell
  • Susan Koerber
  • Bill Johnson
  • David Siff
  • Christine Averill
  • Donna Barnett
  • Heidi Williams
  • Safiya Wazir